Dave Krzywonos, CAM

General Manager
P: (239) 213-1980
dkrzywonos@kensingtoncc.com

Alan Rudd, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
P: (239) 213-1990
E: arudd@kensingtoncc.com
   

Michael Chesnover, PGA

Head Golf Professional
P: (239) 649-0071
E: mchesnover@kensingtoncc.com

Corey McDonough

Golf Course Superintendent
P: (239) 649-6941
cmcdonough@kensingtoncc.com
 

Kristy Breuler

Fitness and Spa Director 
P: (239) 213-1987
E: kbreuler@kensingtoncc.com 


Tim Bauer

Director of Tennis
P: (239) 649-7862
E: tennis@kensingtoncc.com
   

Bret Borshell

Food and Beverage Director
P: (239) 213-1986
E: bborshell@kensingtoncc.com

Ralph Feraco CEC, AAC

Executive Chef
P: (239) 213-1985
E: chefrf@kensingtoncc.com



Holly Stephens

Membership & Marketing Director
P: (239) 213-1983

E: membership@kensingtoncc.com














 

Kevin Mendez
Facilities Manager
P: (239) 687-2118
E: maintenance@kensingtoncc.com



   

 Department Managers

Name

 

Department

 

Direct Line

               

Fax

Clubhouse
  Front Desk/Reception  
  (239) 649-4440
   
  (239) 213-1992
Golf Shop   Golf
  (239) 649-0071
      (239) 649-8250
Tera Quinn
  Member Accts / HR
  (239) 213-1998
 
  (239) 649-0427
Julie Spargo
  Asst. Controller
  (239) 213-1982
 
  (239) 649-0427
Mike Chesnover
  Head Golf Professional
  (239) 649-0071
 
  (239) 649-8250
Mary Logan
  Merchandise Manager
  (239) 649-0071     
  (239) 649-8250

  Banquets & Events Manager
  (239) 649-4440
   
  (239) 213-1992
Tennis Shop
  Tennis
  (239) 649-7862
   
  (239) 649-0427